Why I love dogs

Image

This is my dog Charlie. Charlie is an English Springer Spaniel and I would definetly say he is one of my best friends, if not my best. Dogs don’t judge you. Dogs don’t laugh at you or don’t stab you in the back. They just give you kisses and wag their little tails when you come home, no matter how long you’ve been gone for. They follow you around, and snuggle up to you and make you feel loved. Dogs really are man’s best friend. well, woman’s in my case. 

Love you Charlie Beans ❤

Leave a Reply

