How To Make Me A Proper Cuppa.

Image

Too many times I have been made a milky, weak, poor excuse of a cuppa. Don’t get me wrong; I LOVE tea, and I always really appreciate when someone makes me one, but lets be honest: any tea lover will know what I’m on about when I say about the feeling of sheer disappointment when someone doesn’t make you a cuppa the way you like. 

So here are some instructions for the way I like my tea:

  • NO SUGAR
  • dash of milk. Literally; a dash. 
  • squeeze the teabag, or just leave it in 
  • my tea must be dark brown, some call it Yorkshire tea, or builders tea
Leave a Reply

