Top Few Things That Bore Me The Most

  • dull conversation – hate it. I can’t be bothered to fake an interest in your boring conversation. I hate when conversation doesn’t flow and is not spontaneous. 
  • waiting – BOREEEEE
  • doing anything without music – walking, tidying, working… impossible without my tunes. 
  • tidying my room – long tedious task, I don’t have a long enough attention span
  • revision – Not really any need to explain this on

To be honest this list was going to be top ten, but I couldn’t think of ten. Guess I’m a pretty tolerable person eh?

Leave a Reply

