Why I’m Anon

The reason why I do not blog as myself is purely for the obvious reason; I don’t want anyone to know who I am. 

Although I blog a lot of crap, I also blog a lot of stuff close to my heart and I don’t want friends and family to read it. 

I have no secrets- I just like my privacy. 

My current issue is that my partner knows how to access my blog, I just told him not to. I explained the situation, and said I’d never know if he did, that I have nothing to hide, and that I’d be upset if he did read it. I will never know if he had a sneaky look… But I trust him. I trust him to respect my privacy, and that, for me, is enough. 

4 thoughts on “Why I’m Anon

  1. I understand about not wanting to have everyone read your blog. Hopefully, you have some great stuff you want to vent and we can benefit! I sometimes think I should start a new blog and write in a free fall crazy manner and not give a crap about anyone’s feelings. But then, I only have my imaginary stalker Cyndi and my mother reading my worthless advice blog so I think I’m pretty safe!

Leave a Reply

