1am Thoughts…

I wrote this a while ago in my blog book in the middle of the night when I was feeling very depressed, stressed, agitated and just generally low. 

It’s 1am and I can’t sleep, so here I am with my blog notebook, scrawling down my thoughts. 

1am= tired + work soon= stress =lack of sleep for tomorrow + time wased (time going by) = next year catching up + uni and Tanzania stress = probable further lack of sleep = TIRED = STRESS.

HELP!!

All I can think of is this lack of sleep. Why is this happening? Why me? How do I sleep? I forgot! My eyes won’t stay shut. I cannot force them. I will be so tired tomorrow. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

